one man band steel drum band


Auditioning musicians for PAID positions. Original themed blues/rock/reggae band. Band performs for concerts, clubs, corporate events, etc. All ages 18+ welcome to audition.

Need: Rhythm Guitar, Keyboards, Bass, Drums. Singing ability a plus.

Please, email video clips of your performances.


MAKAIO Music Available Here!

Become a MAKFAN!
Find Out When I'm in Your Area!
We respect your inbox and on average will only send one email update per month with concert information, ticket and music discounts, etc. (You may unsubscribe at any time.)

Email: *

Zip Code (For Performances in Your Area):

One Man Band | Steel Drum Music | Steel Drum Band    MAKFANS  

lucent in tenebris ~ fides non timet

© MAKAIO Music